The disguised beast

I wanted death to do us apart,
Way before you actually did that.

I wanted the whole world and you 

In nothingness but I could find you

Now when i cry the tears evaporate

Burning dark realms around my eyes

You know it, you always did 

My heart now knows darkness: It never did
You replaced the dance in my feet

With sober stances so set for defeat

But wasn’t there a sun in my eyes

Lighting the beast you disguised 
Knowing what- where- went wrong 
Lashing the darkness out with swords so strong

Never again touch my mind

Or not of anyone who is my kind..

Leave a Reply

