Haven 

I want to walk through the deep jungles

With you, hand in hand

 
Hide my face in your chest

When I hear the next wild cry , a distant roar

 
I want you to lift me up

To pluck the golden fruits and shimmery Flowers

 
I want to rest on your shoulders

When the sun is dim

I want to snuggle up with you

When the night turns cold

 
I want to Tell you stories and caress your hair

I want you to soothe my deepest fears

I want to Ask how much you love me

Before you just drift off to sleep

I want to slip into beautiful dreams with you

I want to remain in that bliss forever..

Leave a Reply

